Yes, it is gluten-free. You will be able to see it on the label. :)— Official PureProtein (@pureprotein) March 23, 2017
Yes, it is gluten-free. You will be able to see it on the label. :)
@cmprogrammer Yes, it is gluten-free. You will be able to see it on the label. :)